The awesome!

‘The Voice’ Battle Rounds Pt. 5: Battle Of the Sexes

93.1 Jack FM

It’s night five of The Voice battle rounds and its a toss up between the sexes — for the most part. Some of the strongest vocalists battle it out with their counterpart, but which sex will stand out among the other?

Team Cee Lo :: Alexis Marceaux vs. Daniel Rosa

Singing: Adam LambertWhat Do You Want Form Me”

Warm-Up: Classically trained Alexis goes head to head with Daniel, who proves to be much more determined his second time around. The song choice was perfect for the two, who emit an indie vibe. Rob Thomas stopped in to offer the candidates some constructive criticism. He said that Alexis used too much diction for this particular song and needs to find her edgy rock inner sounds. Cee Lo tells Alexis that her training might put her at a disadvantage. On the other hand, Daniel needs to let go of any…

View original post 463 more words

2 responses

  1. SNAPPS

    I thought Daniel Rosa had an amazing battle against Alexis Marceaux with him being able to come out on top. Since I’ve been watching The Voice I think it’s had a strong season and the episodes get better. I mainly started watching since I’m a huge fan of Christina Aguilera’s and I enjoy watching her. I record The Voice using my PrimeTime Anytime feature, and it will record all four of the major networks on one TV. I no longer have to pick and choose shows and I can play all them back within the next eight days. I thought this was a great feature once my coworker at DISH told me about it. I’ve been able to watch new shows I never knew about and I’ve started to enjoy. This keeps things simple and allows me to watch my recordings on any TV too.

    October 24, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    • Just make sure you keep on tuning to the program for more and thanks for the comments,I appreciate it….

      October 25, 2012 at 6:11 pm

Leave a Reply

