The awesome!

Dream By TecnoMarine Experience | in Copenhagen.

Lions and Wolves

Remember I told you guys, the other day, that I had been to a Technomarine event..?! Well, here are the pictures. Not only did I get to try gorgeous watches, in golds and diamonds, but I was also with great company and good champagne;-)! A delicious combo! I met the beautiful Camille – web editor of (danish) EUROWOMANin the first picture. G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S! We got an amazing and edgy technomarine bracelet with a skull (last picture)… Oh yes! I’m happy! New daily arm candy! 🙂 🙂

Source: Hvelplund, Technomarine, Eurowoman

View original post

Leave a Reply

